Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world; indeed, it’s the only thing that ever has.

– Margaret Mead

2017-18 Club Lub Dub Members

Brian Etheridge
Kid to Kid

Dave & Heather Dziedzic
Jennifer Hanson
Scott Kiel

Francesca Bessett
Mimi Cody
Michelle Creveling
Brion Crum
Peter Faur
Mike & Elise Ferguson
LaBelle Forstrom
Cara Foster
Patrick Goodwin
Mark Ioia
Leanne Kinnard
Paul Liska
Natalia Mihilli
Susanne Pattison
Ernie Quinn
Stacy Randl
Robin Reed
Randy & Pat Rohde
Michelle Rundio
Morgan Seller
Sandy Smith
Andrea Tumialan
Dianne Von Borstel
Peter & Lynn White

Initial Club Lub Dub Members (2015-2017)

Machelle Forstrom

Brian Etheridge
Scott Kiel

Danielle Cadena
Maria Cody
Cheryl Courtois
Beth Donlan
Ken Edwins
LaBelle Forstrom
Melinda Gulick
Michael Hart
Jody Hattendorf
Leanne Kinnard
Krystal Lacey
Natalia Mihilli
Barbara Ruga
Kara Stanek
Andrea Tumialan
Ariana Walicke
Alma Zavala

Corporate/Foundation Donors

The Walton Family Foundation
The Junior League of Phoenix
Mercy Care Plan
Total Transit
The Law Offices of Amie Mendoza